Barcelona!

Barcelona – It was the first time that we met
Barcelona – How can I forget
The moment that you stepped into the room you took my breath away
Barcelona – La música vibró
Barcelona – Y ella nos unió
And if God willing we will meet again someday!

(Freddie Mercury)

… I really love love love this town and so I hope you enjoy some of my shots ;)

Technical note: All these were shot with my trusty Sony A7R, the Zeiss FE 35/2.8 or one of the OM Zuiko lenses 24/2.8, 135/2.8 and 200/4.

Leave a Reply

